Webinar: Aki Spicer: "Overheard: Wiretapping the Social Web"

OVERHEARD_LOGO“Overheard: Wiretapping The Social Web for Insights and Strategies,” featuring Aki Spicer.

On Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009, from 3:00pm to 4:00pm EDT (2pm CDT, Noon PDT)

From Twitter to Facebook, new social media platforms are proving to be the new go-to resource for insights on consumer wants and needs for marketing and advertising professionals, and they are a mandatory element of every integrated marketing plan.

Aki will share his social media visions and best practices and will explore how creative ideas may be inspired by the whispers and shouts heard throughout The Social Web.

Webcast live through the 4As.

Join us in the Lobby on 24 to see it in person.

Through the generous support of Fallon, this event is FREE to everyone interested. Pass along the link to your clients, colleagues, and friends.
Go here to register https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/374510129

#Overheard4As

4As_LOGOwearefallon

Tags:

About